This evening I am reviewing Capstone Projects at #JHU Carey Business School

Tonight I am reviewing some of the capstone project presentations at the Carey Business School. I arrived early and am enjoying this incredible view while I sort out some details for the Washington DC Health Data and Innovation week on June 2-7th which include Healthca.mp/DC on June 4th. Otis going to be an incredible week. Come on and join us….

Meanwhile, back to that fabulous view…

Photo

Mark Scrimshire
B: http://ekive.blogspot.com
….Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

